Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
How to Create a Powerful Speech

FREE workshop where you will learn from...

Mid-Valley Regional Teens, Adults Workshop
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood - College Life and What to Expect

This...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing
Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration, to...
Benjamin Franklin Adults Workshop
Monday, April 08, 2013
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Portrait Photography Workshop

Portrait Photography Workshop. ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Workshop
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
6:00pm
Medicare 101

Attend our Free Medicare 101 with local medical expert, Samuel Schwartz....

Washington Irving Adults Workshop
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Resource Workshop

End the school year on a good...

Westwood Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
10:00am
Knitting Workshop

Join our knitting workshop, make some wonderful knitted objects...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
4:00pm
Bicycle maintenance and safety workshop

Get ready for CicLAvia...

Pico Union Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Flash Photo Play Writing Workshop

Let's get creative by using...

Central Library Teens Workshop
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Yoga for Teens

A fun and relaxing experience with a professional yoga teacher. In the...

Porter Ranch Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
1:00pm
Zine Workshop

Learn what a zine is and how to make one of your own!

Central Library Teens Workshop
Monday, April 15, 2013
Mon, Apr 15, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
10:00am
Knitting Workshop

Join our knitting workshop, make some wonderful knitted objects...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
4:00pm
Popcorn for Poetry

Spring is in the air and what better time to share your thoughts...

Central Library Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
1:30pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing
Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration, to...
Benjamin Franklin Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top