Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Jumpstart to Good Mental Health

Support your children - even in utero -...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Spanish Speakers Workshop, En Español
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
5:00pm
Immigration Information Session /... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, April 05, 2013
Fri, Apr 05, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Este serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:30am to 2:30pm
Financial Fitness Day

Free workshops on first time home buying, debt...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, En Español
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
10:30am
Multilingual Toddler Storytime

...

Felipe de Neve Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Friday, April 19, 2013
Fri, Apr 19, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Este serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
6:30pm
Shared Housing Community Event/... Pico Union Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Discussion, Meeting, En Español
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
10:30am
Multilingual Toddler Storytime

...

Felipe de Neve Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Friday, May 03, 2013
Fri, May 03, 2013
4:00pm
Computer Class

Please join us for a beginning computer class.  Topics vary each...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sat, May 04, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, May 10, 2013
Fri, May 10, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Este serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
10:30am
Multilingual Toddler Storytime

...

Felipe de Neve Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, May 17, 2013
Fri, May 17, 2013
4:00pm
Computer Class

Please join us for a beginning computer class.  Topics vary each...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top