Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteer Training
Teens wanting to volunteer must attend this two hour training...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Learn About U.S. Citizenship

Learn what you need to become a U.S. Citizen....

Playa Vista Teens, Seniors, Adults Citizenship, Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Vernon Library.  Have a say about what...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quiet Time: Learn the Basics of Meditation

Do you desire to...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, March 25, 2013
Mon, Mar 25, 2013
2:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council which has taken...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

The L.A. Fire Department will share info on dealing with bullies at...

Central Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Please join us to discuss books, comics, manga, music cd...

Wilshire Teens Meeting
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council Meeting

Middle School and High...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about what materials...

Sun Valley Teens Meeting
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council

You invited to join teen council meeting and voice your opinion on...

Baldwin Hills Teens Meeting
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
2:00pm
Teen Council

Harbor Branch has a strong group, and all teens 12-18...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens and tweens....

Pico Union Teens Meeting
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens and tweens....

Pico Union Teens Meeting
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
3:30am to 4:30am
Teen Council

You invited to join teen council meeting and voice your opinion on...

Baldwin Hills Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about programs and materials for the Alma Reaves...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Teen issues.' Have a say about what...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Learn Healthy Cooking: Anti-Cancer Foods Cooking... Playa Vista Adults, Job Seekers, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Performance, Workshop
Friday, April 05, 2013
Fri, Apr 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council
TEENS! join us as we help the library. Have fun doing crafts and learning...
Lincoln Heights Teens Meeting
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
2:30pm
Teen Council

Join other teens to prepare getting into college. A librarian will be...

Little Tokyo Teens Meeting
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
2:30pm
Teen Council

...

Little Tokyo Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top