Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, March 17, 2013
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Youth Scrabble Club

Novices and experts welcome.  Learn strategy, develop...

Robertson Kids Club
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Adult Book Club
Join us for Studio City Library's Adult Book Club. Meetings are...
Studio City Adults Club
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble

Bring your own board and tiles.

Los Feliz Adults Club
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
4:30pm
Comics and Manga Club

Read and review the newest comics & manga! Help choose...

Central Library Teens Club
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Adult Book Club
Join us for Studio City Library's Adult Book Club. Meetings are...
Studio City Adults Club
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top