Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm
Technology Petting Zoo - Teen Tech Week activity

...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Introduction to Cardmaking and... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
9:00am to 3:00pm
FOVL Book Sale

Support the Venice Library. This is our  #1 fundraising event and...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Introduction to Cardmaking and... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
5:30pm
Msgr. Oscar A. Romero Program

Join us for a documentary, in Spanish with...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Film Screening
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
6:00pm
Deferred Action/Acción Diferida

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Citizenship
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Introduction to Cardmaking and... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
1:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Jumpstart to Good Mental Health

Support your children - even in utero -...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Spanish Speakers Workshop, En Español
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes, En Español
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
5:00pm
Immigration Information Session /... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top