Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Kids' Lego Club

Kids' Lego Club: fun for children and parents.

Valley Plaza Kids Family Activity
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Monday, March 11, 2013
Mon, Mar 11, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us as we celebrate stories from around the world!  Make...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Reader's Theater for Kids

Practice reading skills and participate in a fun...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Pajama Storytime and Family Dance

 Wear your pajamas to the...

Silver Lake Kids Family Activity
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
10:15am to 11:45am
Spring Egg Hunt

Join us for a free performance by Kids in Harmony...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
St. Patrick's Day Storytime

Join us for Irish stories and arts and...

John C. Fremont Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for the weekly children's program. Books, crafts...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Friday, March 15, 2013
Fri, Mar 15, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:15am to 11:30am
Lego Club

Join other kids and families at the library to build with Legos. You supply the...

Edendale Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
BARK Reading Dogs

Join us for BARK and read books to dogs! All dogs are certified...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
3:00pm
Scrabble

Join us for a friendly game of Scrabble.  All skill levels are welcome....

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens, Seniors, Adults Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Bring your child to a fun-filled, skill-...

Robertson Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
10:00am
"Reading is Our Thing" Reading Club

Celebrate Dr. Seuss in...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top