Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, February 22, 2013
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
3:00pm
Fabulous Friday Films

Film showing in celebration of President's Day....

Granada Hills Kids Film Screening
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
2:00pm
ARGO

Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, Bryan Cranston
Warner Bros.;...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens, Adults Film Screening
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie

Saturday Family Movie: movies the whole family can enjoy!

Valley Plaza Film Screening
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Movies

Join us Tuesday, February 26th at 2 pm for a...

Chatsworth Teens Film Screening
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
2:30pm
C.A.S.A.: Children's After School Activities

Join us for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Storytime
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Movie for Teens

Movies for Teens will be held on the last Tuesday of...

Little Tokyo Teens Film Screening
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series: Separate Tables

Noho Film Series celebrates Oscar...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Film Screening
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
5:00pm
Thursday Night Movies @the library

Come watch a great classic movie at...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens, Seniors, Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie

Saturday Family Movie: movies the whole family can enjoy!

Valley Plaza Film Screening
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Movies

Join us for a classic teen film.

 

Chatsworth Teens Film Screening
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
2:30pm
C.A.S.A.: Children's After School Activities

Join us for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Storytime
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wreck-It Ralph

Ralph is tired of being overshadowed by Fix-It Felix, the "good guy...

Panorama City Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Movie Night

Join us for a free movie screening & popcorn in the community room....

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series: A Beautiful Mind

Noho Film Series celebrates Oscar...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Film Screening
Friday, March 08, 2013
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
3:00pm
Fabulous Friday Films

Join us at the Granada Hills Branch Library for a...

Granada Hills Kids Film Screening
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
2:00pm to 4:15pm
Saturday Matinee

Disney from the beginning.  Each week, a classic animated...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Film Screening
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie

Saturday Family Movie: movies the whole family can enjoy!

Valley Plaza Film Screening
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Movies

Join us Tuesday, March 12th at 2 pm for a classic...

Chatsworth Teens Film Screening
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
2:30pm
C.A.S.A.: Children's After School Activities

Join us for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Storytime
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Persian Film Night

Today's featured film is End of the 8th Street (no...

Encino - Tarzana Seniors, Adults Film Screening
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series: Forrest Gump North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Film Screening
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Young Adult Movie

Enjoy a free young adult movie! Refreshments will be served!

Baldwin Hills Teens Film Screening
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Movie description: A young computer whiz kid accidentally connects...

Woodland Hills Teens Film Screening
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
5:00pm
Thursday Night Movies @the library

Come watch a great classic movie at...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens, Seniors, Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top