Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, February 15, 2013
Fri, Feb 15, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
1:00pm
English Conversation Class

Basic conversation. Free, no advance...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

This Adult Literacy volunteer lead class...

Panorama City Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, February 22, 2013
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
1:00pm
English Conversation Class

Basic conversation. Free, no advance...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

This Adult Literacy volunteer lead class...

Panorama City Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, March 01, 2013
Fri, Mar 01, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
1:00pm
English Conversation Class

Basic conversation. Free, no advance...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Basic Writing Classes

Learn to write English sentences for practical situations...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

This Adult Literacy volunteer lead class...

Panorama City Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, March 08, 2013
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top