Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Feminine Mystique: Where Are We 50 Years Later?
...
Central Library Teens, Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Book Club, Discussion
Monday, February 25, 2013
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Math Monday

Come by Teen’Scape with your math homework! Spend an hour thinking...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Citizenville: Connecting People and Government in the... Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Structure

What makes a story work?  How is it possible that story...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Out-of-Court Settlements: Information Workshop

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Seniors, Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club
Money Ball by Michael Lewis
Porter Ranch Adults Discussion
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
10:00am
Estate planning, wills & trusts

Be informed. Learn how to protect...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Seniors Discussion
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
2:00pm
L.A. in Focus: Tales From the Los Angeles Herald Examiner

...

Central Library Adults Discussion
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Philosophy/ Buddhism

Join the West Los Angeles Buddhist Club for their...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Discussion
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Tech Week: Bully-Free L.A.

Firefighters from Los Angeles Fire...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens, Kids Discussion
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
7:15pm to 9:15pm
A Photograph Brought to Life: A... Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wills, Living Trusts and Elder Law

This free program, "Wills,...

Robertson Adults, Seniors Discussion
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
From the Ground Up: Sustainable Coffee Culture
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-16

Top