Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, get involved at your local library!  Fun crafts and...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Time
Teen Council planned activities which may include XBOX, crafts, food, performance...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All High School students are invited to attend the...

Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
2:00pm
Teen Council Meeting
All teens are welcome to attend the meeting. Visit the Teen...
Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Council
Calling all teens: voice your opinion about what our branch purchases, what...
Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
6:30pm
Mar Vista Community Council Planning & Land Use

...

Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open Board... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club

Join us for a manga discussion and anime viewing.  Free snacks and...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Time
Teen Council planned activities which may include XBOX, crafts, food, performance...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2013
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

TEENS! Join us as we help the library. Have fun doing crafts and learning...

Lincoln Heights Teens Meeting
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteer Training
Teens wanting to volunteer must attend this two hour training...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
11:00am
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Vernon Library.  Have a say about what...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Monday, February 25, 2013
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
2:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council which has taken...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council

Harbor Branch has a strong group, and all teens 12-18 are welcome to...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Freedom Quilts

If you were escaping using the Undergound...

Central Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Get involved in your library and earn community service hours! Pizza...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Meeting
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Time
Teen Council planned activities which may include XBOX, crafts, food, performance...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

...

Baldwin Hills Teens Meeting
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Please join us to discuss books, comics, manga, music cd...

Wilshire Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top