Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, January 31, 2013
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club
Atlantic: Great Sea Battles, Heroic Discoveries, Titanic Storms, and a Vast Ocean...
Porter Ranch Adults Discussion
Monday, February 04, 2013
Mon, Feb 04, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Celebrate 50th Anniversary of James Baldwin's THE... Playa Vista Seniors, Adults Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Writing and the Art of Not Knowing
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Monday, February 11, 2013
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Math Monday

Come by Teen’Scape with your math homework! Spend an hour thinking...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
A Guide to Living on our Radioactive Planet
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Philosophy/ Buddhism

Join members of the West L.A. Buddhist Club for another one...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Valentine's Day celebration of African American... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens, Kids Discussion
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Feminine Mystique: Where Are We 50 Years Later?
...
Central Library Teens, Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Book Club, Discussion
Monday, February 25, 2013
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Math Monday

Come by Teen’Scape with your math homework! Spend an hour thinking...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Citizenville: Connecting People and Government in the... Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Structure

What makes a story work?  How is it possible that story...

Central Library Teens Discussion
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Out-of-Court Settlements: Information Workshop

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Seniors, Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club
Money Ball by Michael Lewis
Porter Ranch Adults Discussion
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
10:00am
Estate planning, wills & trusts

Be informed. Learn how to protect...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Seniors Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top