Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used...
Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, February 01, 2013
Fri, Feb 01, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Book Sale

The Friends of...

Valley Plaza Teens, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
11:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Tue, Feb 05, 2013
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 05, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used...
Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Monday, February 11, 2013
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
10:00am to 7:30pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one FREE...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
12:30pm to 7:30pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
10:00am to 7:30pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one FREE...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used...
Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
12:30pm to 7:30pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top