Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 19, 2013
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss And Then There Were None by...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
1:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join the LGBT Book Club to discuss Thomas Mann's "Death in...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Teens will be talking about two books this month: The Fault...

Porter Ranch Teens Book Club, Discussion
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise ending!  Join us for...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
6:30pm
Evening Reading Group

Join a discussion of The God of Small Things...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library History &... Encino - Tarzana Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
6:15pm
Women, Food and God

Your relationship with food is an exact mirror...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lovers Book Club

The book for this month is Half the Sky by...

Encino - Tarzana Seniors, Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion of A...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
6:15pm
Non Fiction Book Club- United States Supreme Court... Granada Hills Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Westside Urban Book Club

Westside Urban Book Club invites you to join us in...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Mystery Book Club

...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
4:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "The Shell Seekers"

Noho Book Club...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Book Club
Monday, January 28, 2013
Mon, Jan 28, 2013
2:00pm
World Literature Short Story Book Club

Different short stories...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Mon, Jan 28, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Life of Pi by Yann Martel. All are...

Lake View Terrace Adults Book Club
Mon, Jan 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Book Club

Join Ms. Beann Sitarski and Mr. Shane Frewen, from UCLA's ...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Book Club, Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
11:00am
Adult Book Discussion Club

We will be discussing "The Dressmaker of...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
1:00pm
Bookclub

Join us for a discussion of I'm Down by Mishna Wolff, a hilarious...

Felipe de Neve Adults Book Club
Monday, February 04, 2013
Mon, Feb 04, 2013
2:00pm
World Literature Short Story Book Club

Different short stories...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club

...

Baldwin Hills Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
6:15pm to 7:45pm
Women, Food and God

Your relationship with food is an exact...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Friday, February 08, 2013
Fri, Feb 08, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
The Adventurers' Club

Book discussion and games for ages 9 to 12, featuring...

Palms - Rancho Park Teens, Kids Book Club
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
11:00am
Book Club

Join us as we discuss The Snowman by Jo Nesbo.

Westwood Adults Book Club
Monday, February 11, 2013
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
2:00pm
World Literature Short Story Book Club

Different short stories...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
1:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Village Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month....

Atwater Village Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top