Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, January 13, 2013
Sun, Jan 13, 2013
1:00pm to 4:45pm
SAT Practice Test (Student Smart)

The SAT Practice Test will be held...

Robertson Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
4:00pm to 6:30pm
College 101

 

Are you considering college?  This free seminar unveils the...

Wilmington Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Student Smart ACT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer a...

Los Feliz Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am
SAT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer the full-length practice test....

San Pedro Regional Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
3 Steps to College

UCLA KSA (Korean American Student...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Practice SAT Exam

The Scholastic Aptitude Test is widely used to help determine...

West Valley Regional Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Practice SAT

FREE PRACTICE SAT

Provided by Princeton Review

***Bring a...

Fairfax Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
10:00am
SAT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer the full length practice test....

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: Practice SAT Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00am
Free SAT Practice Test

High School Students: Take a free practice SAT test,...

Junipero Serra Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00am
STUDENT SMART: PRACTICE SAT TEST

An SAT practice test will be...

Memorial Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Free SAT Practice Test

High School Students: Take a free practice SAT test,...

Junipero Serra Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
10:00am to 3:00pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
Princeton Review will administer the...
Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer...

Baldwin Hills Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Student Smart: Test Taking Strategies 101

Princeton Review...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Scholarship Sources

Need money for school?  Wondering how you’ll pay...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Test Taking Stratagies 101

Learn how to improve your test-taking skills on...

Northridge Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer a full-length practice test....

Eagle Rock Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart Practice SAT Test

Princeton Review...

Angeles Mesa Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Student Smart: Test-Taking Strategies 101

...

Felipe de Neve Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
ACT Practice Test

Free ACT Practice Test administered by Princeton Review.  ...

Encino - Tarzana Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Student Smart: Community College 101 & College 101
...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Sign up at the information desk:...

Valley Plaza Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

 

The...

Westwood Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart

SAT Practice Test.  This test is required if you apply to most...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-31

Top