Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Thu, Dec 20, 2012
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED
Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad de...
Edendale Adults Class
Thu, Dec 20, 2012
12:45pm to 1:30pm
Gentle Hatha Yoga
This beginning yoga class is designed to familiarize beginners with...
Washington Irving Adults Class
Thu, Dec 20, 2012
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

English Conversation  Class

Robertson Adults Class
Thu, Dec 20, 2012
2:30pm to 4:30pm
GED class
Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.
Edendale Adults Class
Thu, Dec 20, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Homework Center
Homework Centers at LAPL branches offer a dedicated space, essential...
Pacoima Teens Class
Friday, December 21, 2012
Fri, Dec 21, 2012
10:00am
ESL Class

Learn English as a second language.

Cypress Park Adults Class
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
12:15pm to 1:30pm
Yoga
Free Basic Hatha Yoga Class at Memorial Library. Relaxed pace for all ages. Bring yoga mat or...
Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Wed, Dec 26, 2012
12:30pm to 2:00pm
ESL
Explore English as a second language.
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Class
Wed, Dec 26, 2012
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Center
Homework Centers at LAPL branches offer a dedicated space, essential...
Pacoima Teens Class
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED
Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad de...
Edendale Adults Class
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
12:45pm to 1:30pm
Gentle Hatha Yoga
This beginning yoga class is designed to familiarize beginners with...
Washington Irving Adults Class
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

English Conversation  Class

Robertson Adults Class
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
2:30pm to 4:30pm
GED class
Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.
Edendale Adults Class
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Homework Center
Homework Centers at LAPL branches offer a dedicated space, essential...
Pacoima Teens Class
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
E-Reader Class

E-Reader class

Robertson Teens, Adults Class
Friday, December 28, 2012
Fri, Dec 28, 2012
10:00am
ESL Class

Learn English as a second language.

Cypress Park Adults Class
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
12:15pm to 1:30pm
Yoga
Free Basic Hatha Yoga Class at Memorial Library. Relaxed pace for all ages. Bring yoga mat or...
Memorial Adults Class
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
1:00pm
Práctica para el exámen... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults Citizenship, Class
Friday, January 04, 2013
Fri, Jan 04, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

Learn English as a second language.

Cypress Park Adults Class
Saturday, January 05, 2013
Sat, Jan 05, 2013
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Quilting Class

Facilitated by Elaine Whiting-Geanakopoulos, this course teaches the...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Class
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Tue, Jan 08, 2013
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Take a refreshing pause by simply sitting and paying attention...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Friday, January 11, 2013
Fri, Jan 11, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

Learn English as a second language.

Cypress Park Adults Class
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply for American citizenship. A 12 week class...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top