Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Tue, Dec 18, 2012
12:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday Used Book Sale
Used Book Sale sponsored by The Friends of Memorial...
Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale
Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices.
Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used...
Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
10:00am to 5:00pm
Book Sale
Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices.
Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
10:00am to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale
See what the Friends of the Library have available.
Los Feliz Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Used Book Sale
Friends of Memorial Library Used Book Sale. Specially...
Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Used Book Sale
Friends of Memorial Library Used Book Sale. Specially...
Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, January 11, 2013
Fri, Jan 11, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale PRESALE

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks...

Mid-Valley Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, January 18, 2013
Fri, Jan 18, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale Granada Hills Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale Granada Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used book sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, etc., all at great...

Chatsworth Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. For...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Sale

Monthly used book sale.  All proceeds benefit the library...

Will & Ariel Durant Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-18

Top