Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, formerly on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation

Practice your foreign language skills with others learning...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Discussion
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Book Sale

Support your Library! This is our #1 fundraising event and allows us to...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, formerly on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, October 13, 2014
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-22

Top