Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
10:30am
Yoga for Kids with Marni

Marni of GaGa for YoGa leads this free class designed for...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Health
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Join certified Hypnotherapist...

Northridge Adults Health
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:00pm
"Tap Imagery" Meditation Workshop with Frances O... Sylmar Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Health, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Medi-Cal Enrollment

The representative from ...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Medi-Cal Enrollment

The representative from Department of Public Social...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tap Imagery

Join Certified Hypnotherapist Francis O'Brien for this FREE program as...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Health
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
10:30am
Yoga for Kids with Marni

Marni of GaGa for YoGa leads this free class designed for...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Health
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
6:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Medi-Cal Enrollment

The representative from ...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Medi-Cal Enrollment

The representative from Department of Public Social...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
10:30am
Yoga for Kids with Marni

Marni of GaGa for YoGa leads this free class designed for...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Health
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Resource fair for military veterans and their family...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career, Workshop
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
All-Ages Hatha Yoga

Join yoga teacher Jessica Spotts for a gentle...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Teen Meditation
Expand your mind, improve your grades! Learn some helpful...
Palisades Teens Health
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-01

Top