Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tail Waggin Tutor Toby

Improve your reading skills by picking...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Friday, May 29, 2015
Fri, May 29, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
Toastmasters International Workshop

The Toastmasters International...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR stories with Mary

Read a story with STAR volunteer...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Stories with Cameron

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Michael Perlowin Concert

Pedal Steel Guitarist Michael Perlowin will perform...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Black Cat Tavern Riots of 1967: An Interview with Alexei... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Discussion, Heritage Month - LGBT
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
10:00am to 11:30am
Screening of "The Loving Story" Created Equal

Join us...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Teens Created Equal, Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing class

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
QueerWise on Parade Storytelling, for LGBT Month

Michael Kearns directs...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Heritage Month - LGBT, Performance
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays - 2nd and 4th Mondays

Join us for free  mindfulness meditation...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

Join the Silver Lake Book Club in a lively discussion of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tail Waggin' Tutor Katie

 Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tail Waggin Tutor Toby

Improve your reading skills by picking...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Rainbow Family Storytime for Loving Day

Join us for a storytime...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Created Equal, Family Activity, Heritage Month - LGBT, Storytime
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Health Fair and Screenings

In honor of Loving Day, bring your loved ones to...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors Health
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Screening of "The Loving Story" Created Equal

Join us...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Teens Created Equal, Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Relax & Focus with Guided Meditation

Conor Logan will take participants...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-27

Top