Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Used Book Sale

Stop in and...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mike Perlowin Concert

Mike Perlowin, pedal steel guitarist, will perform a...

Silver Lake Performance
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Freedom Riders Screening: Created Equal

Join us for a free...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Drive In Movie Night: Pajama Storytime

As part of the Created Equal...

Silver Lake Kids, Pre-School Created Equal
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Screening of "Los Angeles: The Early Days" Created... Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing class

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Chill & Craft: Lollipops

Come hang out. We'll be making White...

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Garden to Plate: Healthy Cooking

Local master gardener, Trina Calderon,...

Silver Lake Adults, Teens Health
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Join the Friends of Silver Lake Library (...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
Nick & Nora Thin Man Film Festival

Rediscover the feisty romance...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
BUSted Storytelling Festival

The Grand Finale of this month's Created...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Performance
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Lake Book Discussion Club

Join the Silver Lake Book Discussion...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Small Claims Court: a self help workshop

Are you thinking about...

Silver Lake Adults Money Matters
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-31

Top