Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
ABC Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short stories, songs,...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mr. David

Read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Build it! Science Series

Special for the...

Silver Lake Kids Science Fun
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
12:00pm to 3:30pm
Book Sale Set Up

Volunteer your time to help set up the quarterly Friends of the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Support your local branch...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
ABC Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short stories, songs,...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Naturalization Information Session

...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Covered California Information Table

Do you have questions...

Silver Lake Adults, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Build it! Science Series

...

Silver Lake Kids Science Fun
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
10:30am
Mindfulness in May

 

 

...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Mother's Day Tea

You are invited...

Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
10:30am
Mindfulness in May

 

 

...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Hilltop Nursery Art Exhibit

Hilltop Nursery's young artists will...

Silver Lake Kids Party
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join us for a discussion of We the Animals by Justin Torres....

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Favorites Book Club

Join us for a lively discussion of The...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top