Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tail Waggin Tutor Toby

Improve your reading skills by picking...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Dean Vivirito In Concert

Join us around the piano as our Summer Concert...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR stories with Claire

Storytime with our new STAR...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR, Storytime
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR stories with Mary

Read a story with STAR volunteer...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Stories with Cameron

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
U.S. Air Force Band of the Golden West Concert

Join us for a...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Sign-ups @ Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
6:00am
Pajama Storytime!

Wear your pajamas to the library for bedtime stories and a craft...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tail Waggin Tutor Toby

Improve your reading skills by picking...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
7:00pm
Summer Piano Concert

Jahan Raymond plays:

 

...
Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR stories with Claire

Storytime with our new STAR...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR, Storytime
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR stories with Mary

Read a story with STAR volunteer...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Stories with Cameron

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays - 2nd and 4th Mondays

Join us for free  mindfulness meditation...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
6:00am
Pajama Storytime!

Wear your pajamas to the library for bedtime stories and a craft...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tail Waggin' Tutor Katie

 Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tail Waggin Tutor Toby

Improve your reading skills by picking...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-30

Top