Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Craft Program for Teens

Teens will make a candle holder using CD cases.

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: The Tempest

The best way to read Shakespeare...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Performance
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Container Garden Workshop

Master Gardener Annie Cipolla will present a...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Event

Teens will enjoy a movie about an acoustic singing group from an...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm to 5:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Craft Program for Teens
Teens will paint a flower pot to look like piano keys.
Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm to 5:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Read Aloud: Shakespeare's Sonnets

Join educator/actor Richard MacPherson as...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Discussion, Performance
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Author Talk

Local Woodland Hills teen author of the Abduction Day trilogy, Halle...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Author Program
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Event

Teens will enjoy a movie about two teens who make a connection as...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

The best way to...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Performance
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Edible Drought Resistant Plants

Master Gardener Jeanne Berry will give...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program, Workshop

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-08

Top