Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
3:30pm
Make Your Own Robot!

Meet with other kids and an expert from LAMAKERSPACE, and...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Taming of the Shrew

The best way to read...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
3:30pm
Make Your Own Robot!

Meet with other kids and an expert from LAMAKERSPACE, and...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
6:00pm
The Kindness of the Hangman: A Book Talk

Join us for a book talk and...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Author Program
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
2:00pm
Special Women's History Month Literature Club

Join...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
3:30pm
Make Your Own Robot!

Meet with other kids and an expert from LAMAKERSPACE, and...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Taming of the Shrew

The best way to read...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
6:30pm
The Little Professor: Dom DiMaggio

Brothers Joe and Dom DiMaggio both...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Performance

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-28

Top