Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual Screen...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:30pm
History of Westwood Documentary
Come see the the debut screening...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers are welcome to attend...

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
1:00pm
English as a Second Language (ESL)

Improve your English! This class is...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Computer Comfort Class: Introduction to the basics...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation

Improve your French language skills! All levels are welcome...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join the book club for a discussion of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Social Security Workshop

Get the most of your social security benefits by...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
4:00pm
Meditation

Learn to calm your mind through meditation. 

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual Screen...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm
Radio Broadcasting Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to produce a...

Westwood Teens Class

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-21

Top