Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches....

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
4:00pm
Kid's Craft: Yarn Crafts

Let's get crafty! Join us to create your very own...

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30pm
L.A. Opera Talk: The Ghosts of Versailles

One of the most acclaimed...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Health Insurance Update

Raymond B. Dietz will explain how the Affordable...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Lecture
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
5:30pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

The Sidewalk Astronomers are here!  View and learn...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches....

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft: Valentine's Day Cards

Let's get crafty! Join us to...

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic
Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood.
...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches....

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club

Join us as we discuss Someone by...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:00pm
Valentine's Day Concert

Jennifer Ann Seidman, soprano and Andy S. Watson,...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Come earn community service hours, learn a craft, and...

Westwood Teens Meeting
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches....

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class

Come by and let us know what kinds of computer...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
6:00pm
Meditation

Learn to calm your mind through the practice of meditation.

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk:The Barber of Seville

...

Westwood Adults Discussion
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test
The Princeton Review will administer a practice SAT test...
Westwood Teens College Prep Workshop, Student Zone
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover will introduce the classic game of...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Kid's Science: Self Propelling Boat

We'll learn about...

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches....

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-28

Top