Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Minecraft Workshop

Attention teens and tweens:

Westwood Library’s first...

Westwood Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Building Bricks Club

Calling all Lego fans! Join us to try your hand at our...

Westwood Branch Library Kids Club, Fun & Gaming
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting Club

Join the West Los Angeles Knitting Group for an afternoon of knitting...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club

Join the discussion about Native Son by Richard Wright.

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Vision Improvement

Learn to improve your eyesight by completely natural means.

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Blue Submarine: Lifestyles of the Slimy and Squishy

Join...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood. 

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Performance
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class

Come by and let us know what kinds of computer...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Good, Clean, Fair:Protecting Our Intangible Cultural Heritage

Good, Clean, Fair:...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Lecture
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm
Dave Winstone: Rhythms of the World

Take a musical tour of the world with...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover will introduce the classic game of...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Attend this July’s teen council meeting for the following...

Westwood Branch Library Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Stress Reliever Adult Coloring

Six of the top 20 books selling on...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
French Conversation

Come practice your French language skills! All levels are...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss Denise Mina's Garnethill .

Westwood Branch Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
“Ten Beginning Steps for Every Organic Home Garden”

Soil, Soil and Soil and...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Author Talk: Boze Hadleigh

Boze Hadleigh will join us to discuss his latest...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-08

Top