Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Women's History Month Movie: Erin Brockovich

At...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - Women's
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Get a great deal on pre-loved books...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood. 

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Performance
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Building Bricks Club

Calling all Lego fans! Join us to try your hand at our...

Westwood Branch Library Kids Club, Fun & Gaming
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk:The Marriage of Figaro

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
11:00am
Book Club

Join the discussion about ...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Knitting at Noon

Join the West Los Angeles Knitting Group for an afternoon of knitting...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Come earn...

Westwood Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class

Come by and let us know what kinds of computer...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
6:00pm
Ten Things Investors Should Know Today

Concerned about the Stock...

Westwood Branch Library Adults Lecture, Money Matters
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:00pm
Meditation

Learn to calm your mind through the practice of meditation.

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Personal Statement (College Application Essay)

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
6:00pm
Author Talk: Elmaz Abinader

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Heritage Month - Women's
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
French Conversation

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss ...

Westwood Branch Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
1:00pm
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover will introduce the classic game of...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-04

Top