Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, May 27, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, May 27, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Beyond the Books

Beyond the Books~ C2 Education seminar

There's a lot more to...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
French Conversation

Come practice your French language skills! All levels are...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Author Talk: John Sharer

Join John Sharer while he discusses his most recent...

Westwood Branch Library Adults Author Program
Sat, May 30, 2015
1:30pm
College Application Essay for Teens

Getting into college can be...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
College Scholarships Seminar

Need money for college? 

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Get a great deal on some pre-loved books...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Puff the Magic Dragon Puppet Show

L.A. Puppet Theater Tree of Wonders...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood. 

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Performance
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm
Building Bricks Club

Calling all Lego fans! Join us to try your hand at our...

Westwood Branch Library Kids Club, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club

This month's read is Please Look After Mom by Kyong-Suk Shin. Drop by to join...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Knitting Club

Join the West Los Angeles Knitting Group for an afternoon of knitting...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meditation

Learn to calm your mind through meditation. 

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm
DIY Instruments for Kids!

Let's Read to the Rhythm! 

Join us to create...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class

Come by and let us know what kinds of computer...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
11:00am
Author Talk: Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong is an immigrant from Hong Kong...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and...

Westwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-24

Top