Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Radio Broadcast Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to produce a...

Westwood Teens Class
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm
End of Summer Party for Kids and Teens

The end of the Summer Reading...

Westwood Kids, Teens Party
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
5:30pm
Rumi Masnavi Stories
An ongoing discussion of Rumi’s Masnavi stories,...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Discussion
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers are welcome! This is a...

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Surprise Craft for Teens

Meet the new teen librarian at Westwood during this...

Westwood Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Computer Comfort Class: Introduction to the basics...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
6:00pm
Author Talk: Abdi Nazemian's The Walk-In Closet joined by Gina B.... Westwood Adults, Seniors Author Program
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am
Book Club

Read The White Queen by Philippa Gregory and discuss with the group at the...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Radio Broadcast Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to produce a...

Westwood Teens Class
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
5:30pm
Rumi Masnavi Stories
An ongoing discussion of Rumi’s Masnavi stories,...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Discussion
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic
Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood.
...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm
First Time Home Buyer Seminar

This interactive First Time Home Buyer...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Workshop
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Screenwriting Workshop

This monthly class will also meet on Saturday,...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Workshop
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm
Radio Broadcasting Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to...

Westwood Teens Class
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
5:30pm
Rumi Masnavi Stories
An ongoing discussion of Rumi’s Masnavi stories,...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Discussion
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers are welcome! This is a...

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
6:00pm
Sisters in Crime

...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Author Program
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation

Practice your foreign language skills with others learning...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Discussion
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Read Bad Monkey by Carl Hiaasen and disucuss...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top