Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
African American Heritage Film Screening
Their Eyes Were Watching God (...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Monday, February 08, 2016
Mon, Feb 08, 2016
10:15am
Baby Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their caregivers....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
10:15am
Baby Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their caregivers....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
3:30pm
Read with Snowy!
Come meet Snowy and take a turn reading her a book of your choice!Snowy is a...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids Book Club
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
10:15am
Baby Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their caregivers....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, March 07, 2016
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
10:15am
Baby Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their caregivers....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, March 14, 2016
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
10:15am
Baby Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their caregivers....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Judy....
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
10:15am
Storytime
Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytime lasts about 30...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!
Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer reader, Miss...
Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top