Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Recycled Rock Band

We’ll give garage band a new spin by crafting instruments out of...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen Movie

Do you love classic rock?  Do you love...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Empowerment Workshop for Women & Girls

A four week empowerment...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Adults, Teens Workshop
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Rock Band Jam

Be in a rock band for a day! Learn basic rhythms and a bit about playing...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Croatian Language Class

FREE Croatian language class for beginners, 6:30-7:45...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Adults Class
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Musical Bingo

Global music themed Bingo! Win prizes and learn some fun facts about music...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Frozen Sing-Along!

Watch the sing-along edition of the film and "Let it Go" with...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Computer Class
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen Summer Finale

Washi all about? Find out when...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Computer Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Computer Class
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Computer Class
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-05

Top