Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Tuesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Wednesdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR!

Thursdays from 3-5, kids are invited to share books with STAR volunteer...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids STAR
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-21

Top