Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
3:00pm
Halloween Dress Rehearsal

Give your costume a trial run! Enjoy slightly...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Party
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm
Halloween Film Screening

Bring your friends for a throwback Thursday...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Film Screening
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top