Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
4:00pm
Affordable Care Act Healthcare Enrollment & Info

...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Covered California
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm
Harry Potter Book Night - Celebrate the Magic!

Join us for an...

Westchester - Loyola Village Kids Family Activity, Party, Science Fun
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Healthcare Enrollment & Info

...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Covered California, Health
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Affordable Care Act Healthcare Enrollment & Info

...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Covered California
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
6:00pm
Life Writing Workshop

We will do a few writing exercises about personal life...

Westchester - Loyola Village Workshop
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:00am
Student Smart SAT Preparation Series
...
Westchester - Loyola Village Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
SoulCollage Card Making Activity Group

Originated by Seena...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Westchester Teens! Want to have a voice in the library to make it a...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am
Student Smart SAT Preparation Series
...
Westchester - Loyola Village Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
SoulCollage Card Making Activity Group

Originated by Seena...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
6:00pm
Life Writing Workshop

We will do a few writing exercises about personal life...

Westchester - Loyola Village Workshop
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am
Student Smart SAT Preparation Series
...
Westchester - Loyola Village Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:15am
Storytime

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-01

Top