Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
10:45am
Healthy Eating on a Budget - Cooking Class

Have you ever wondered...

Vermont Square Adults Health
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Thanksgiving Craft

Kids and Teens! Join us for...

Vermont Square Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm
International Games Day @ your library! Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - LEGO
Kids and Teens! Let's build with LEGOs!
...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
10:45am
Healthy Eating on a Budget - Cooking Class

Have you ever wondered...

Vermont Square Adults Health
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top