Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:45pm
Movie Party - Lego Movie (SRC)

Join us for a fun movie night with popcorns and watch...

Vermont Square Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Robotics

Allen Pan Robotics Series Sponsored by The Exploratory: Learn about robots and build...

Vermont Square Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club- Alien creature craft

Teens 11-...

Vermont Square Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm
Magic Show (SRC)

Join us for the end of the 2014 Summer Reading Club: Paws...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Robotics

Allen Pan Robotics Series Sponsored by The Exploratory: Learn about robots and build...

Vermont Square Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council & Pizza & Ice Cream Party!

End of Summer...

Vermont Square Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-22

Top