Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Spring Festival with Egg Hunt

Join us for a spring festival with craft...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:00pm
Teen ping pong night

Teen's join us to play ping pong. Free movie posters will be...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop...

Vermont Square Branch Library Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - LACMA Art Class
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm
Block-out poetry for teens

Learn about National Poetry month & recycle...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
1:00pm
To Your Credit: Learn All About your Credit Scores

...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Building Blocks
Kids and Teens! Let's build with the library's...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Teen game night

Come play traditional board games! Free movie posters will be given...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday - STEAM: Color & Light

Join us every Wed. at 4pm...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens tell the librarian what programs & books you want at the...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping pong and other...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping pong and other...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping pong and other...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime filled with stories, songs and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-31

Top