Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday - STEAM: Ramps & Balls

Join us every Wed. at...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Teens come play cards & board games & meet new people! Free...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop- 16-24 yrs old

...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping pong and other...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop- 16-24 yrs old

...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library Kick Off - Opera-Kadabra! Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Kick-Off Pizza Party

Come eat pizza & learn about our Read...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library - Make Musical Instruments

Make your own...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm
Read to the Rhythm: Rain Stick Craft

Teens bring your play list to show...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Fun at the Library - Musical Storytime

Join us for a fun...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Fun at the Library - Zumba for Kids Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-24

Top