Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Teens (11-17) come play new board games! Battleship, Clue, Monopoly...

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens come help the librarian pick what books, dvd's, cd's...

Vermont Square Teens Meeting
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm
Candy Sushi

Teens come make candy sushi! The best tasting sushi ever!

Vermont Square Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teens & Banned Book Week

Learn what books "they" don't want...

Vermont Square Teens Lecture
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Latino Heritage Month: Danza Azteca Xochipilli

Come celebrate Latino...

Vermont Square Kids, Teens Performance
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday!
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play ping...
Vermont Square Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-02

Top