Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Creating Shrinky Dinks

Simply draw, trace or copy any image onto a Shrinky...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Science Fun
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Crafts for Kids

Bring the kids to the library to make some creative crafts.

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime!


Bring your children to the library to enjoy stories, songs and...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Draw with Raymon Arts

Presented by Ryman Arts, which creates...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime!


Bring your children to the library to enjoy stories, songs and...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Jack & the Beanstalk Puppet Show

Enjoy a hilarious and musical puppet...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Performance
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime!


Bring your children to the library to enjoy stories, songs and...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Reptile Family

Slithering and slimy critters are coming to the library!

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:30am to 4:30pm
Storytime!

Bring your children to the library to hear stories, sing songs, make crafts...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime!


Bring your children to the library to enjoy stories, songs and...

Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-06

Top