Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
African American Poetry Contest
Come to the library an Read poems of african...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - African American
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00pm
African American Poetry Contest
Come to the library an Read poems of african...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Teens Performance
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
3:30pm to 5:00pm
African Story & Crafts
Children will hear the African folktale, "Zomo the Rabbit"....
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - African American
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime & Crafts

Children will hear stories, sing with puppets and make...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
African Drumming

 Marcus Miller will teach children about the ancient rhythms...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - African American
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
4:00pm
Big Read LA: Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451
Raymond Douglas "Ray"...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Teens Discussion

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-11

Top