Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join us for a few stories and a fun...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join us for a few stories and a fun...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

As the Best Exotic Marigold...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join us for a few stories and a fun...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
INCA

Come visit the Sherman Oaks Branch Library for a free family concert featuring Inca,...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Performance
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
INCA

Come visit the Sherman Oaks Branch Library for a free family concert featuring Inca,...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Performance
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join us for a few stories and a fun...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Memory Loss and Aging

Part one of a workshop presented by the Alzheimer's...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Workshop
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
The basics: Memory loss, dementia and Alzheimer's... Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Workshop
Monday, November 09, 2015
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
10 warning signs: Early detection matters

Part three of a...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Workshop
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-04

Top