Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Monday, May 02, 2016
Mon, May 02, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard. No...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Tue, May 10, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Farewell to Manzanar
Fact based drama about one of the internment camps used by the American...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sat, May 14, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, May 16, 2016
Mon, May 16, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard. No...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard. No...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard. No...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Sat, Jul 09, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sat, Aug 13, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of books, dvds and...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Used Book Sale

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top