Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sherman Oaks Teen Council

Join the teen council and help plan events, make...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Craft Day: Bibliocrafting!

What can you do with old worn out...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Building and keeping good credit

Nelson Santiago ffrom Consumer...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Craft Day: Blackout Poetry!

Don't worry if you can't...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Craft Day: Buttonmaking!

Badges! Buttons! Pins! Join us and make...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tracing your Roots at the Los Angeles Public Library
...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Genealogy Research
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-26

Top