Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join for a few stories and a fun craft!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-31

Top