Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Meditation for Optimal Well Being

...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)... Playa Vista Adults Health
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Meditation for Optimal Well Being

...

Playa Vista Adults Health
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with Dr. George Fisher, PhD (physics... Playa Vista Adults Health
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top