Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Writing Workshop: "How to Tell Your Story"

Harris...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD [physics]... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Summer Fun ONE WORLD RHYTHM Party

This is our big party...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club enjoys a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Healing Power of Meditation

Join Doug Frankel, who has been practicing...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Author Talk and Anti-cancer Cooking Demo with Lilly... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Health
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-29

Top