Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Movie

All Teens and Tweens welcome.   For title of movie please call 310-437-...

Playa Vista Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
STOLEN: A Daughter's... Playa Vista Adults Health
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Learn Healthy Cooking: anti-cancer Cooking with Lilly... Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:30pm to 4:30pm
LA Opera Talk--Ron Streicher... Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top