Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Asian-American Pacific... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Meditation: A Wonderful Addition to a Healthier Lifestyle... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
How Do You Live and Environmentally Sustainable... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
2:30am to 3:45am
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Meditation: A Wonderful Addition to a Healthier Lifestyle... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
2:30am to 3:45am
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club enjoys a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-04

Top