Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Author Talk and Anti-cancer Cooking Demo with Lilly... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Health
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of Playa Vista Library Big Book Sale

Friends of...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
3:30am to 4:30am
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Improving Your Life Through Meditation

 

 ...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health, Workshop
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
1:45pm
Screening of "Empire of Dreams" PBS Latino... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - Latino
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club enjoys a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Latino Heritage Month Film--"Chico & Rita"

"Chico...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Heritage Month - Latino
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
4:00pm
Code Club

Are you interested in learning a computer language, creating a website, or...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Find the Inner Treasure Within Through Meditation

You...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-04

Top