Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meditation Workshop

Doug Frankel  will discuss a meditation technique that...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Health
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Dr. Martin Luther King's Philosopohy:... Palms - Rancho Park Adults Lecture
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join Michele and friends for stories, songs, movement and a...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Storytime
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Women Mystery Authors

Sue Anne Jaffarian,  author of the...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Author Program
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Quilting Class

Facilitated by Elaine Whiting-Geanakopoulos, this course teaches the...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Class
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Program for babies ages 0-18+ months and their caregivers.  Program...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Storytime
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join Michele and friends for stories, songs, movement and a...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Storytime
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on The...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
UCLA Astronomy Live!

Join the UCLA Astronomy Live Team for 2 hands-on super...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Science Fun
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Chess Class for Adults & Children

Come and observe or play with...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join Michele and friends for stories, songs, movement and a...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Storytime
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
John Steinbeck's Grapes of Wrath

 Local director Sea...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Performance
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Film & Speaker: The Loving Story

We will show a documentary,  "...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Created Equal
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Program for babies ages 0-18+ months and their caregivers.  Program...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Storytime
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-27

Top