Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club

Discussion on Sue Monk Kidd’s The Invention of Wings.   “...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional,...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on The Trial by...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
BARK --Reading Dog Program

Hey, Kids! You have a unique opportunity to read...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Book reading and conversation with Sumedha V Ojha

Join us...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Between Friends: The correspondence between Hannah Arendt... Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Lecture
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional,...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Shortcuts to Mindfulness

Author Catherine Auman,  Licenced Marriage and...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Author Program
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Quilting Class

Travel through the art form of quilting. From the beginner to the...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by Keith Holzman for business professionals...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on The Tale of...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Chess Class for Adults & Children

Come and observe or play with...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Teens Lecture
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Circuits: LittleBits

Come play and learn about circuitry! Snap together LittleBits...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career, Small Business
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Circuits: Squishy Circuits

Play with dough, and learn how an electrical...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
College Funding and Planning

Topics to be discussed:  How To Get...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Teens Workshop
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Class (Internet & Security)

Computer Security and the...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-27

Top