Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, and movement to promote early...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Weekly themed stories, songs, rhymes and crafts. ...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Class

Computer Security and the Wild, Wild Web.  Advance reservation is...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, May 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Japanese Children's Day

Start Asian-American Pacific Islander Heritage...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Weekly themed stories, songs, rhymes and crafts. ...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Class

What you need to know to purchase a computer.    Advance...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Weekly themed stories, songs, rhymes and crafts. ...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, May 18, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This weekly class includes instruction on...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Weekly themed stories, songs, rhymes and crafts. ...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, and movement to promote early...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Teen Chess Tournament

Do you like to play chess? Test your skills, learn new...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
One World Rhythm

Join "One World Rhythm" as we kick-off our 2015 "The Read...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, and movement to promote early...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Youth Chess Tournament

Do you like to play chess? Test your skills, learn new...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mad Science

Join "Mad Science" for our 2015 Read to the Rhythm Summer Reading Program.

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, and movement to promote early...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-25

Top