Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Finding Your Inner Leader

What does it take to be a leader? When you take...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap-sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is led...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
1:00pm
Saturday Movie Matinee

Our Saturday Matinee Movie stars Diane Keaton,...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
3:30pm
To Live and Dine in LA

Fermented foods and drinks are quite literally alive with...

Palisades Branch Library Adults, Teens Lecture, Workshop
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
How to Write a Powerful College Essay

Rebecca Joseph (www....

Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
2:00pm
"To Live and Dine in LA

The Culinary Historians of Southern California and To...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Author Program, Lecture
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
6:00pm
The Mysterious Book Club

The Mysterious Book Club will meet and discuss "Before...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Book Club, Discussion
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is led...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays, and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
TLDLA: Get Healthy with Bibimbap

 

The Library Foundation of Los...

Palisades Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Student Smart: PSAT Practice Test

Take a practice PSAT Test under...

Palisades Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: uilding readin skills whil...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-02

Top