Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Poetry, Spoken Word & Hip-Hop Workshop

Los Angeles Public...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Poetry, Spoken Word & Hip-Hop Workshop

Los Angeles Public...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Maximizing College Financial... Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting & Duct Tape Wallets

Get involved with...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
6:00pm
Meditation: A Wonderful Addition to a Healthy Lifestyle ... Palisades Branch Library Adults Workshop
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
2:00pm
When is the Right Time to Hire a Caregiver

Wise & Healthy...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
1:00pm
Saturday Movie Matinee

Our regular Saturday Movie Matinee will feature the...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Poetry, Spoken Word & Hip-Hop Workshop

Los Angeles Public...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2:00pm
Culinary Historians of Southern California

The Culinary...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Lecture
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
College Applications: From Fear to Fulfillment

How can we get...

Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
6:30pm
Mysterious Book Club

The Mysterious Book Club will meet to discuss "Strange...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-31

Top