Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
TLDLA: It's easy to be Green!

To Live and Dine in LA examines our city...

Palisades Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Student Smart: PSAT Practice Test

Take a practice PSAT Test under...

Palisades Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:30pm
Saturday Movie Matinee

This 2015 movie is an apocalyptic story set in the...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
6:30pm
The Mysterious Book Club
The Mysterious Book Club will meet to discuss "The...
Palisades Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: uilding readin skills whil...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
2:00pm
Recharge: How to Boost Your Energy

Join Dr. Andrea F. Polard, a...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Health, Workshop
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Mindfulness Meditation

We invite you to enjoy a pause in the day to refresh...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Health
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
TLDLA: "Brain Change" Co-Author Talk

To Live and Dine in...

Palisades Branch Library Author Program, Health
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
TLDLA: Teen Cuisine

The path to good health is through better eating and there's no...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm
A Musical Harvest Festival with Dave Winstone

"Musical...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Performance
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and their grown-...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
10:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Lap sit (or not!) for babies and toddlers and...

Palisades Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes: building reading skills...

Palisades Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-02

Top