Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids Science Fun
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
1:30pm
End-of-Summer Ice Cream Party

Make your very own ice-cream-in-a-bag at our...

Pacoima Family Activity
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
3:00pm
If You Give a Kid a Cupcake-Decorating

Join us in the Community...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito

Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:30am
Baby Story Time

Join us for music, stories and movement with babies 0-13 months old...

Pacoima Storytime
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm
Aesop's Fables Puppet Show

Come experience Luce Puppet Company's...

Pacoima Kids Performance
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
4:00pm
Lego Club!

Join us in the Children's area for Pacoima Branch Library's Lego Club...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Banking/Banco

Presenter will teach participants the different financial institutions,...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:30am
Baby Story Time

Join us for music, stories and movement with babies 0-13 months old...

Pacoima Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top