Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, May 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great stories...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, May 06, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Los Angeles Big Read Book Discussion Into the Beautiful... Pacoima Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great stories...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, May 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great stories...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, May 13, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Los Angeles Big Read Into the Beautiful North Book... Pacoima Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, May 13, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Los Angeles Big Read Book Discussion Into the Beautiful... Pacoima Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, May 15, 2015
Fri, May 15, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great stories...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
2:00pm
Chazz's Drum Circle

Please join Chazz and his interactive jungle drum circle...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, May 22, 2015
Fri, May 22, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
Join us at the library for a very special DIY Girl's Open Lab....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, May 29, 2015
Fri, May 29, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
JumpStart! Hooray for the Library!

Join us at the Library where Jumpstart!, a...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Workshop
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-05

Top