Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
9:30am to 1:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation
 FREE Income Tax Preparation by...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Taxes
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
The Blue Submarine-Tidepool Fun
Come experience marine life up close and personal with...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Science Fun
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
4:00pm
Poetry Book - continued
Poetry Books continue.  Join us as we use block printing to...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Movie Screening of If I Stay
Please come join us at Pacoima Public Library  for the...
Pacoima Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, February 19, 2016
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
9:30am to 1:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation
 FREE Income Tax Preparation by...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Taxes
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
4:00pm
Build It Club
Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego® blocks to...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Club
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Build-It Club
Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego® blocks to...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Club
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years and their...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Friday, February 26, 2016
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)
Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers....
Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
9:30am to 1:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation
 FREE Income Tax Preparation by...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Taxes
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot
In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for kinder -...
Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years and their...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-13

Top