Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
2:00pm
Candy Sushi

Build your own sushi... with candy!  

Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Author Visit Luis J. Rodriguez

Please join us for a very interesting and...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults Author Program
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Table Mural

Help paint a paper mural for our community room.  Read to the Rhythm...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Marketing: Planning for Long Term Success

One of the keys to a...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults Money Matters, Small Business, Workshop
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
2:00pm
Sink or Float

What will sink?  What will float?  Join us as we experiment with...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Joseph Peck Presents Steel Drums

Along with a music workshop, Joseph...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Bring a T-Shirt to Design

Decorate your own custom T-Shirt.  We provide the...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-01

Top