Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, December 19, 2014
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our Wednesday Tots story time! Tots from 2 years to 4 years and...

Pacoima Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, December 26, 2014
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our Wednesday Tots story time! Tots from 2 years to 4 years and...

Pacoima Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club
Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...
Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Pacoima Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top