Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bubble Mania

Celebrate the end of our summer reading program with an exciting and...

Little Tokyo Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club - Final Party!

You've enjoyed...

Little Tokyo Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
4:30pm to 7:30pm
Your Path to U.S. Citizenship

The Asian Pacific American Legal Center (...

Little Tokyo Citizenship
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group computer...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens

...

Little Tokyo Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Style Japanese Kimono Showcase

Join us for a fun afternoon...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Japanese Book Club

Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read...

Little Tokyo Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood screening... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Decorating Delicious Cup Cakes

Come have a party decorating delicious...

Little Tokyo Teens Party
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:30pm to 7:30pm
Your Path to U.S. Citizenship

The Asian Pacific American Legal Center (...

Little Tokyo Citizenship
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-29

Top