Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Friday, January 02, 2015
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Writers' Club of Little Tokyo Branch

Writers will gather...

Little Tokyo Adults Discussion
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens and Young at Heart

...

Little Tokyo Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 09, 2015
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Japanese Book Club

Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read...

Little Tokyo Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Friday, January 16, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
100 Not So Famous Views of L.A. by Barbara Thomason

...

Little Tokyo Adults Author Program
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Friday, January 23, 2015
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Friday, January 30, 2015
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-28

Top