Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens and Young at Heart

Join us for a workshop to make...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
LA Youth at Work (LAYAW) Job Skills Workshop

The Little...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Regional Friends Group Meeting (Various Branches)

Join...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citizenship English Conversation

Practice your English...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Citizenship
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Young Adult T-Shirt Decorating Program

Come decorate some T-...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Health
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Healthy Friday - LA Dept. Of Public Social Services

Need...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Taiko Drum Performance

Children, teens, and adults are welcomed to experience a...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Japanese Book Club

Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citizenship English Conversation

Practice your English...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Citizenship
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Free Math Tutoring (by Appointment Only)

FREE Math Tutoring is...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Student Zone

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-02

Top