Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Writing Workshop

...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Preschoolers, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Class
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Class
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Spanish Language Class

Have fun learning Spanish from someone who grew up...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens and Young at Heart

...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 06, 2015
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, please join us for our fun-...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Opera Talks - Marriage of Figero
Learn about the opera “Marriage of...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
4:30pm to 7:30pm
Saga Delegation Seminar

The 5th Saga Delegation will hold the seminar and...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Japanese Class for Beginners

Learn Japanese the easy way - from a native...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Japanese Class for Beginners

Learn Japanese the easy way - from a native...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citizenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Writing Workshop

...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Preschoolers, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Class
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Class
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Spanish Language Class

Have fun learning Spanish from someone who grew up...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games for Teens

...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out with...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Poetry and Art Brunch

Bring a poem (15 lines or less), some art supplies, and...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Club
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Japanese Essay Creative Writing

This is a creative writing class which...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-04

Top