Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Children's Fun Day!
Come join us for an afternoon of fun! Meet new friends,...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Club
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Friday, September 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 can access: basic...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Student Zone
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-27

Top