Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Meet with other teens to play MINDCRAFT game and...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

K-12 students can access laptops for homework....

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Meet with other teens to play MINDCRAFT game and...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

K-12 students can access laptops for homework....

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Meet with other teens to play MINDCRAFT game and...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in being a teen volunteer...

Lincoln Heights Teens Meeting
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

K-12 students can access laptops for homework....

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STEAM Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled STEAM Storytime! We will be focusing on "...
Lincoln Heights Kids Science Fun
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Meet with other teens to play MINDCRAFT game and...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Children's LEGO Club

Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...

Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

K-12 students can access laptops for homework....

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

K-12 students can access laptops for homework....

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Free SAT Practice Test
Are you ready? Take advantage of free SAT practice test....
Lincoln Heights Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-03

Top