Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, January 30, 2015
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come hang out with other teens and have fun on Fridays@...

Lincoln Heights Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

Student Zone - Monday-Thursday, 2:30-5:30 p.m.
...

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come hang out with other teens and have fun on Fridays@...

Lincoln Heights Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

Student Zone - Monday-Thursday, 2:30-5:30 p.m.
...

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Carmen! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top