Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, December 26, 2014
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

Student Zone - Monday-Thursday, 3:00-5:30 p.m.
...

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills with...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes

Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library...

Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Friday, January 02, 2015
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come hang out with other teens and have fun on Fridays@...

Lincoln Heights Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

Student Zone - Monday-Thursday, 3:00-5:30 p.m.
...

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills with...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Friday, January 09, 2015
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come hang out with other teens and have fun on Fridays@...

Lincoln Heights Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
STUDENT ZONE

Student Zone - Monday-Thursday, 3:00-5:30 p.m.
...

Lincoln Heights Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills with...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for...
Lincoln Heights Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-26

Top