Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:30pm
Growning Your Own Fruits and Veggies.

Growing You Own Fruits and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Discussion
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Art of Cooking Mexican food.

Welcome- Bienvenidos. The owner of El Milagaro...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Heritage Month - Latino
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Art of Cooking Mexican Food

Welcome- Bienvenidos. The owner of El Milagaro...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Lecture
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
11:30am to 12:15pm
Pre-School Storytime

Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top