Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Community Awareness and Safety forum

Come and discuss how to...

Lake View Terrace Adults Discussion
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Community Awareness and Safety forum

Come and discuss how to...

Lake View Terrace Adults Discussion
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Lake View Terrace Adults Covered California
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
12:00pm to 7:30pm
Write a Letter

 Be included in the Community Notebook on Black History Month....

Lake View Terrace Family Activity
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Make-It and Take-It Craft Day.

Make-It and Take-It Craft Day. The...

Lake View Terrace Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Library Council and Craft

...

Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Make-It and Take- It Craft Day.

Make-It and Take-It Craft Day. The...

Lake View Terrace Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Author visit

Author and Movie producer Michael S. Brady will read from his book, "White...

Lake View Terrace Kids Author Program
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-28

Top