Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 02, 2016
Mon, May 02, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Wed, May 04, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, May 09, 2016
Mon, May 09, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wed, May 11, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, May 13, 2016
Fri, May 13, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Low Cost Computers for Low income Households
Los...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class, Workshop
Monday, May 16, 2016
Mon, May 16, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tue, May 17, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Japanese Flying Carp Kite
Join us to celebrate Asian-American and Pacific Islander...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wed, May 18, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sat, May 21, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Monday, May 23, 2016
Mon, May 23, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
11:30am
Pre- School Story time
Children and their parents are invited for stories, songs, and fingerplays each...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
9:30am to 11:30am
Building Stronger Families
Free workshops offered by Los Angeles Universal Preschool (...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
11:00am
Used Book Sale
Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs,...
Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top