Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Remembering Katrina, On Her Anniversary: Meet the Author of the Book "Messages From the... John Muir Branch Library Adults Author Program
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Hurricane Katrina, On Her Tenth... John Muir Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Performance
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Space Storytime

Let's climb into our spaceships and learn about the stars and the...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Chipotle Card Bingo

Kicking off Latino Heritage Month, we are playing Chipotle...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jungle Storytime

Where is the jungle?  How do you get to the jungle?  What...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council and Games

Come join the Teen Council for Board Games, Fun, and...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Beaded Jewelry Crafts

Showcase your creative talents.  Come make bright and...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
7 Layer Dip Party

Enjoy making food? Then come to the Meeting Room on September 17...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zapotec Rug Drawings

Come draw and color zigzag, stair-step, diamonds, triangles...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - Latino
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Metro Expo Line Safety Presentation

Join us for an interactive...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Discussion
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Familia Storytime

Join us for all kinds of Latino family tales as we share stories...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-28

Top