Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Movie Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Family Games Day

Bring the whole...

John Muir Kids Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council & Ping Pong

Help plan...

John Muir Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Family Movie Monday - The Princess and the Frog
...
John Muir Kids Film Screening
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime - Valentine's Day

...

John Muir Kids Storytime
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:00pm
E-Card Simple Circuits

Teens! Come and make your own electronic valentine card...

John Muir Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Join us in the community room for board and card games, including chess...

John Muir Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-31

Top