Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
The Arty Loon Magic Show

See the very best in family entertainment:  comedy...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Storytime

It's time for summer fun.  Let's celebrate fun-filled lazy...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie

This live action musical features the story of a witch who sets a baker and...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime with the LA Kings

Join Bailey and the LA Kings Ice Crew for a special...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Performance
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council and Board Games

Come join the Teen Council for Board Games,...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cowboy & Cowgirl Storytime

Let's go back to the days of the Old West....

John Muir Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Chipotle Card Bingo

Interested in winning a Chipotle Coupon for a free meal? Then...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Under the Sea Crafts

Come find out why life is better under the sea.  Join us...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Comic Book Craft

Have any comic books you're thinking about throwing away? Why not...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
ESL Class

Adults will learn and practice basic English reading and writing skills in a...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Class
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Movie Matinee

Movie and popcorn for a PG Rated film for adults.

John Muir Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR John Muir Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-01

Top