Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Mondays
...
John Muir Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime - Jeff's Favorites
...
John Muir Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Computer Class

Adults, whether you want practice using a mouse, or want...

John Muir Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR

...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council & Ping Pong

Help plan...

John Muir Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Curiosity Machine Workshop
...
John Muir Kids Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Computer Class

Adults, whether you want practice using a mouse, or want...

John Muir Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR

...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Join us in the community room for board and card games, including chess...

John Muir Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Mondays
...
John Muir Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime - Holiday Traditions

Join us every other Tuesday...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Adult Computer Class

Adults, whether you want practice using a mouse, or want...

John Muir Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Students!! Do you need to use a computer to type a school...

John Muir Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a STAR

...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top