Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Can't Stop Laughing Stories & Music

Want to laugh? ...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mason Jar Craft

Teens will use music sheet paper, a mason jar, and strings to create a...

John Muir Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sing Along Play Along

Join us for summer fun as we play and sing Ring Around the...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
AfroBrazilian Dance Performers

The John Muir Library presents the...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Make it Fly Crafts

Come make and fly beautiful magazine butterflies and colorful...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Music Note Ping Pong

Teens will learn about basic music notes and signs then use...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dance Like an Animal

Come play the world's instruments:  gongs, rain sticks, maracas...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Class

Whether you want to practice using a mouse, get an email address, or...

John Muir Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Music Button Making John Muir Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie

This live action musical features the story of a witch who sets a baker and...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-06

Top