Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
3:30pm
Afternoon Family Movie
Please join us for a screening of Shaun the Sheep. ...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía
Please join the Edendale Branch...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Day
Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 
Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Movie Night
Please join us in February for these film screenings:February 4 ...
Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign-Up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
African Mask Craft
Celebrate African American History Month at the Edendale Branch Library with...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - African American
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
5:30pm
Monday Movie Night
Please join us for a free Monday night film screening. The following films...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
4:00pm
African American History Month Trivia Competition (for Teens!)... Edendale Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - African American
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
3:30pm
Afternoon Family Movie
Join us for a screening of Disney's The Princess and the Frog.
Edendale Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - African American
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
African American History Month Book Discussion
Join us in a...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Heritage Month - African American
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía
Please join the Edendale Branch...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids
Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All materials will be...
Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Prep Series, Practice Test
Get ready for the ...
Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 07, 2016
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids
Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All materials will be...
Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top