Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Word Processing

Please join us for this free word...

Edendale Adults Computer Class
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
1:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Abolitionists Discussion

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd Garrison,...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to E-mail

Please join us for this free class. We'll cover...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
3:30pm
Mayan Jade Mask - Latino Heritage Month

Please join us to hear a...

Edendale Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm
Family Film Series - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Join us for a basic introduction to using the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:00pm
Family Film Series - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Monday, October 13, 2014
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to the Internet

Please join us for this free computer class. We...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-22

Top