Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Please join us for the film Mean Girls. Refreshments will be...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
5:30pm
Message In the Music Film Series

Please join us for a film series of music...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
5:30pm
Message In the Music Film Series

Please join us for a film series of music...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-22

Top