Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In September...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts: Mozart Festival

Please join us for...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, September 18, 2015
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids: Ojos de Dios
Please join us to make Ojos de...
Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-02

Top