Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm
INCA: The Peruvian Ensemble

Please join us for a free family concert, featuring...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Movie Night

This month, please join us for the following films:

August...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In August we...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
5:30pm
Monday Movie Night

Please join us for a free Monday night film screening. The...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Book Club-Free Choice!

Please join us for our Teen Book Club! In...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
4:00pm
Storytime with the LA Kings

Join Bailey and the LA Kings Ice Crew for a special...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Movie Night

This month, please join us for the following films:

August...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-31

Top