Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Urban Word Poetry Workshop

FREE Creative Writing Workshop for Teens!  ...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Performance, Workshop
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series

A series of five sessions to prepare you for the SAT...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Urban Word Poetry Workshop

FREE Creative Writing Workshop for Teens!  ...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Performance, Workshop
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series

A series of five sessions to prepare you for the SAT...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series

A series of five sessions to prepare you for the SAT...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series

A series of five sessions to prepare you for the SAT...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series

A series of five sessions to prepare you for the SAT...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-01

Top