Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Back to School Crafts

Enjoy a relaxing day at the library making cool crafts for...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Performing Arts Workshop for Kids, Teens, and Adults!

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Workshop
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Performing Arts Workshop for Kids, Teens, and Adults!

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Workshop
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Performing Arts Workshop for Kids, Teens, and Adults!

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Workshop
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Performing Arts Workshop for Kids, Teens, and Adults!

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Workshop

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-04

Top