Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting. Help plan...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

Free PSAT practice test, also know as the National Merit...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Quilting Club

Do you quilt? Do you want to learn how to quilt? Bring your sewing machine...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Club de Libros en Español - Spanish Language Book Club... Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Book Club, En Español
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting.  Help plan...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top