Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi! For 3 years to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For 3 years to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories and get FREE stickers!  For 3 years to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi! For 3 years to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For 3 years to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Craft Day for Kids

Come and make a collage out of old magazines!  For 3 years to...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
9:30am to 12:30pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories.  For 3 years and 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories.  For 3 years and 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Make a Collage Picture for Kids

Come and create a picture using construction...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-20

Top