Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories.  For 3 years and 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Learn how to play chess or hone your existing skills with Roger King every...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting. Help plan programs...

Cahuenga Teens Club
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Cahuenga Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Make Valentine Cards for Family and Friends

Come and make...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Learn how to play chess and get free pointers from Roger King every Thursday...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories.  For 3 years and 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Learn how to play chess and get free pointers from Roger King every Thursday....

Cahuenga Club
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book from...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Make a Book Craft for Kids

Come a make a book from recycled folders, colored...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Workshop
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Learn how to play chess or hone your existing skills with Roger King. Open to...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book from her...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-31

Top