Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  Bring your Summer Fun...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Be a Tree: Doggone Safe

Learn about dog safety and how to avoid dog bites. For...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Workshop
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For babies to 11...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories and do a craft.  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  For babies to 11 years...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-01

Top