Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer fun at the Library -- Children's Reading to the Rhythm... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm
STORYTIME with LA KINGS @ Benjamin Franklin Branch
Join...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Summer fun at the Library -- PreK's Reading to the Rhythm!
...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:00pm
Game Day

Join us for board games (Monopoly, Chess, Jenga, & more), card games, and...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer fun at the Library -- Children's Reading to the Rhythm... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Summer fun at the Library -- PreK's Reading to the Rhythm!
...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm
Button Making Workshop - Teen Council

Customize button pins with...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer fun at the Library -- Children's Reading to the Rhythm... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Summer fun at the Library -- PreK's Reading to the Rhythm!
...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
4:00pm
Game Day

Join us for board games (Monopoly, Chess, Jenga, & more), card games, and...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer fun at the Library -- Children's Reading to the Rhythm... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Summer fun at the Library -- PreK's Reading to the Rhythm!
...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
3:00pm
Summer Fun Pizza Party & Prize Raffle

Summer Fun Finale Party...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer fun at the Library -- Children's Reading to the Rhythm... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
CITIZENSHIP AND FINANCIAL EDUCATION CLASSES / CLASES DE CIUDADANÍA... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-02

Top