Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Baila Baila ~ Music With Sara

Family Program.  Spanish through Music...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm
LACMA Teen Art Workshop

Join us for a free art workshop taught by a talented...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-05

Top