Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
CAL-FRESH Prescreening

Do you qualify for CalFresh/Foodstamps? Do you need help...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Meeting
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:00pm
Arts & Crafts at Benjamin Franklin!

Join us for an afternoon of arts...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
CAL-FRESH Prescreening

Do you qualify for CalFresh/Foodstamps? Do you need help...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Meeting
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
CAL-FRESH Prescreening

Do you qualify for CalFresh/Foodstamps? Do you need help...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Meeting
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
Arts & Crafts at Benjamin Franklin!

Join us for an afternoon of arts...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Arts and Crafts

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top