Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Summer Reading Finale

Summer Reading ends with a Steel Drum party. Come collect...

Baldwin Hills Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Summer Reading Finale: Steel Drum Party!

Come collect your...

Baldwin Hills Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm
Trains in the City - Metro Safety

Kid's come to this workshop where you...

Baldwin Hills Kids Class
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie

Join us for our monthly movie! The first Monday of each month we show a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid's LEGO Day

Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of Lego...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Adults Money Matters
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Young Adult Movie

Enjoy a free young adult movie! In a future where society is...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Film Screening
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day and Teen Council Meeting

Come to our Teen...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Kid's Movie Matinee

Celebrate the 75th anniversary of Batman comics. See the...

Baldwin Hills Kids Film Screening
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Adults Money Matters
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie

Join us for our monthly movie! The first Monday of each month we show a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top