Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm
Mini Asian Filmfest: YA Movie: Shaolin Soccer

In honor of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Smart Start Small Biz Workshop
Learn the key success factors for building...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
CATCH Healthy Habits for Adults 50+

Have fun getting fit and enjoy...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kitchen Divas: Smoothies Quick and Healthy

Interested in learning to make...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Health
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
CATCH Healthy Habits for Adults 50+

Have fun getting fit and enjoy...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Kitchen Divas: Secrets to Cooking Healthier
Learn easier ways to...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Health
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
CATCH Healthy Habits for Adults 50+

Have fun getting fit and enjoy...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Kitchen Divas: Plant Based Cooking
This class introduces you to a heart...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Health
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kitchen Divas: Culinary Herbs from Recycled Materials
...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Health
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-25

Top