Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
1:30pm
STEAMIN' SPRING BREAK SCRATCH Camp

 

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm
STEAMIN' SPRING BREAK CIRCUITS & E-CARD

Come...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:00am
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club,...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Free Tax Preparation with the AARP

No appointments available at this time....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Taxes
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:00pm
STEAMIN' SPRING BREAK MAD SCIENCE FIRE & ICE

Join Eggbert as he conducts...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Gardening Workshop with Master Gardener Annie Cipolla
It...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
4:00pm
STEAMIN' SPRING BREAK ROBOTICS WORKSHOP

Kids in grades 2 to 6...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Free Tax Preparation with the AARP

No appointments available at this time....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Taxes
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Introduction to Banking Services

Join Jose Figueroa in this workshop...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Money Matters
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Medicare Demystified

Understanding Medicare can be confusing and overwelming...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Free Tax Preparation with the AARP

No appointments available at this time....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Taxes
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Small Business Meet-up

Do you work from home or are you a small busines owner?...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Created Equal: The Abolitionists Film Viewing and... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Created Equal
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-29

Top