Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm
SCRATCH Club

       4 - Thursdays in July  

 ...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Understanding Credit with Jose Figueroa
Join Jose Figueroa in this...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Construction

Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Movie

Join us for our monthly Youth After School Movie. Title to be...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Game Day

Bring your own games or play one of ours! 

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Tue, Nov 17, 2015
4:00pm
Children's After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-29

Top