Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Created Equal: The Abolitionists Film Viewing and... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Created Equal
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am
Mini Asian Filmfest: Adult Classic Movie: Rhapsody in... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Construction

Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm
Mini Asian Filmfest: Children's Movie: Mulan

In honor...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Learn to Make a Paper Flower Lei

In honor of Asian-American and Pacific...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm
Mini Asian Filmfest: YA Movie: Shaolin Soccer

In honor of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-28

Top