Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Washi Tape Pocket Journals

Get creative and make your own washi tape journal!

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
SCRATCH Club

       4 - Thursdays in July  

 ...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun matinee movie

Come on in and ease on...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm
SCRATCH Club

       4 - Thursdays in July  

 ...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Choose Health LA Kids Healthy Cooking Demonstration
...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Health
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Make Your Own Disco Ball

Make your very own disco ball out of recycled cds!...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm
SCRATCH Club

       4 - Thursdays in July  

 ...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
1:00pm
The music of Lego Ninjago

PLEASE NOTE

...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm
SCRATCH Club

       4 - Thursdays in July  

 ...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-08

Top