Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Author Lecture

Author Henrietta Mosley discusses the fascinating stories of...

Wilmington Adults Author Program
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: includes learning to use the mouse, search the...

Wilmington Adults Computer Class
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening
Come see a hot movie from this summer, based on Veronica Roth's...
Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Heritage Month - Paper Mola Designs - Family... Wilmington Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, October 03, 2014
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Wilmington Computer Class, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-21

Top