Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bubblemania! Wilmington Kids Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Civics Examination Study Session

We will get through as many of the...

Wilmington Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jungle Geebo!

Jungle Geebo returns to the Wilmington Branch Library!...

Wilmington Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Author Lecture

Author Henrietta Mosley discusses the fascinating stories of...

Wilmington Adults Author Program
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-22

Top