Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Used Book Sale

Stop in and...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!

Vermont Square Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
Friends of the North Hollywood Branch Book Sale

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
9:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Join us for our book sale...

Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-25

Top