Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 04, 2016
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp en Español

The Los Angeles OIC Computer Training...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
I Am Ali

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Friday, February 05, 2016
Fri, Feb 05, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Clase de Computación

Clase de computación principiante...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Storytime! / ¡Bilingüe hora de cuentos!

Children and their families are invited to...

Echo Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English

Beginning...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stomp the Yard

Thursday Afternoon @ the Movies

DJ Williams (...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Friday, February 12, 2016
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Clase de Computación

Clase de computación principiante...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-14

Top