Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Ride the Metro!

Learn the best way to ride the L.A. Metro.  Watch a video, do a craft...

Echo Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Candy Sushi?!?!?

Create your own "sushi" out of gummy candy and rice crispy...

Echo Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Buzz Off, Mosquitoes!

Enjoy an afternoon of cool science!  Come ...

Echo Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Duct Tape Creations

Wallets, keychains, bracelets, beads...with duct tape the...

Echo Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
What's in Your Trash?

Going through the garbage was never so much fun!...

Echo Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Yoga and Yoghurt!

Teen spa day at the library!  Learn yoga from a certified...

Echo Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
See Live Animals!

Get up close and personal with live animals from across the...

Echo Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Foodie Shrinky Dinks

Create your own food-themed shrinky dink.  Put it on...

Echo Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Real Life Firefighters!

Meet real-life heroes from Los Angeles Fire...

Echo Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Magic Show with Rafael and Katia!

Join us for an afternoon of magic,...

Echo Park Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays at our baby...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays at our baby...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, April 22, 2013
Mon, Apr 22, 2013
3:30pm
Earth Day

Come celebrate Earth Day by decorating and making your own pinwheel to take home...

Echo Park Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays at our baby...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays at our baby...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:00am
Knit and Crochet Club Echo Park Adults
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:00pm
Origami with Dora

World-traveled paper-folder, ...

Echo Park Teens
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
3:00pm
Teen Volunteers Orientation

Give back to your community while earning...

Echo Park Teens
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
4:00pm
Technology Petting Zoo - Teen Tech Week activity

...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top