Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Opportunities for Teens

Want to...

Echo Park Teens Class
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Adult Reading Class

Practice your reading in a group environment.  All adults...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top