Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Art Contest

Spend the afternoon creating a piece to enter in the Echo Park...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Opportunities for Teens

Want to volunteer with at the Echo...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Class
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mexican Sugar Skulls for Dia de Los Muertos -... Echo Park Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm
Tinker Studio: The Art of Taking Things Apart

Back in the day,...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Opportunities for Teens

Want to...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Latino Heritage Movie Matinee

In honor of Latino Heritage Month the...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Let's Read "Bunny Cakes!"

Ever wonder how many people can read...

Echo Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Spooky Movie Special: "Monster House!"

Get into the...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of 3-D Printing -- The Magic of Homer's Odyssey
...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Odyssey, Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-04

Top