Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids in Harmony with Megan Katz

This is a fun storytime for kids and toddlers...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pet Awareness with Stephanie Park

This is a fun program that teaches...

Canoga Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Candy Making

Creative candy making at its best.

Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
5 Ways to Help Your Child Thrive in School Canoga Park Adults, Teens Workshop
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Sat, Nov 17, 2012
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
Princeton Review will administer the...
Canoga Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 10, 2012
Sat, Nov 10, 2012
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Astronomy Program by Richard Wade
This is your chance to explore the solar...
Canoga Park Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-23

Top