Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Discussion

We will be having a book discussion as part of our War Comes Home:...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Discussion
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Craft Group Gathering
Crafters gather together to work on your latest...
Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Macbeth

The best way to read Shakespeare is...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cooking Program for Teens

Teens will learn how to make a quick and easy after...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:45pm to 5:15pm
Teen Movie Event

Ralphie, a young boy living in 1940's Indiana desperately wants a...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Friday, December 12, 2014
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Craft Group Gathering
Crafters gather together to work on your latest...
Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Sing-a-Long and Cookie Decorating

Meet therapy dog Bailey and his...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:30pm
The Little Giant: The Story of David Ben Gurion

Learn about one...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:00pm
Read-Aloud Shakespeare: As You Like It

The best way to read Shakespeare...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
6:30pm
Create Your Best Relationship Ever!

Sophia Elcock, M.S.,...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
6:00pm
Read-Aloud Shakespeare: As You Like It (Part 2)

The best way to...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Performance
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
6:00pm
The Lunar Eclipse

Amateur Astronomer Neill G. Simmons will guide you through the...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Science Fun
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
3:30pm
Make Your Own Robot!

Meet with other kids and an expert from LAMAKERSPACE, and...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
6:00pm
Social Security Workshop

This workshop will answer some basic questions...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-01

Top