Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Screening

An amateur chef decides to cook every recipe from an acclaimed...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's Librarian...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Gay Pride Friendship Bracelet Craft for Teens

Teens will...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - LGBT
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Event

Teens enjoy a movie about a musician who takes his roommate's job as...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join our Children's Librarian...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Craft Program for Teens

Teens will make a candle holder using CD cases.

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: The Tempest

The best way to read Shakespeare...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Performance
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Container Garden Workshop

Master Gardener Annie Cipolla will present a...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Event

Teens will enjoy a movie about an acoustic singing group from an...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm to 5:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Craft Program for Teens
Teens will paint a flower pot to look like piano keys.
Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm to 5:45pm
Summer Science Club

Join your friends as we explore the science behind our sound...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Read Aloud: Shakespeare's Sonnets

Join educator/actor Richard MacPherson as...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Discussion, Performance
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Author Talk

Local Woodland Hills teen author of the Abduction Day...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Author Program
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Event

Teens will enjoy a movie about two teens who make a connection as...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Come join our Children's...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join your friends and our...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
The Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Infant, Toddler, Preschool Storytime

Join your friends and our...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top