Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Mack Sennett and the Birth of Studio City

Celebrate National...

Studio City Lecture
Monday, April 22, 2013
Mon, Apr 22, 2013
3:15pm to 4:00pm
Creative Movement for Kids with Miss Sara

Miss Sara--a former...

Studio City Kids Class
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Small Moves, Big Transformations, Stay Young!

 

...
Studio City Adults Class
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Estate Planning and Probate Basics

...

Studio City Adults Money Matters
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Donations

Please bring your gently used...

Studio City Adults
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
10:00am
Used Book Sale

Used books, CDs, DVDs, and other materials at great prices. Sponsored...

Studio City Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, April 29, 2013
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
3:15pm to 4:00pm
Creative Movement for Kids with Miss Sara

Miss Sara--a former...

Studio City Kids Class
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Small Moves, Big Transformations, Stay Young!

 

...
Studio City Adults Class
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sat, May 04, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Donations

Please bring your gently used...

Studio City Adults
Sat, May 04, 2013
3:30pm
Games Day

On the first Saturday of each month we offer Games Day, where children aged 3 and...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, May 06, 2013
Mon, May 06, 2013
3:15pm to 4:00pm
Creative Movement for Kids with Miss Sara

Miss Sara--a former...

Studio City Kids Class
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Tue, May 07, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Small Moves, Big Transformations, Stay Young!

 

...
Studio City Adults Class
Tue, May 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Introduction to LAPL Online Learning Resources

...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lifelong Learning at the Library!

Learn how...

Studio City Adults Computer Class
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Thu, May 09, 2013
4:45pm
Teens Make Jewelry and Teen Council

Danli Bayne instructs teens on...

Studio City Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, May 09, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Social Media and Government

Find out how social media is being used as a...

Studio City Adults Workshop
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Donations

Please bring your gently used...

Studio City Adults
Monday, May 13, 2013
Mon, May 13, 2013
3:15pm to 4:00pm
Creative Movement for Kids with Miss Sara

Miss Sara--a former...

Studio City Kids Class
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Tue, May 14, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Small Moves, Big Transformations, Stay Young!

 

...
Studio City Adults Class
Tue, May 14, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Children's Book Club

...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Smart Seminar: Road Map to High School

Middle...

Studio City Teens Lecture
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sat, May 18, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Donations

Please bring your gently used...

Studio City Adults
Monday, May 20, 2013
Mon, May 20, 2013
3:15pm to 4:00pm
Creative Movement for Kids with Miss Sara

Miss Sara--a former...

Studio City Kids Class
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tue, May 21, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Small Moves, Big Transformations, Stay Young!

 

...
Studio City Adults Class
Tue, May 21, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Adult Book Club
Join us for Studio City Library's Adult Book Club. Meetings are...
Studio City Adults Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top