Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Mondays
...
John Muir Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm to 3:45pm
LATINO HERITAGE MONTH: When Worlds Collide

Emmy Award-...

Central Library Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
2:30pm
Film Screening - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a free film...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Film Screening : "Cesar Chavez" Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Film Screening of Cesar Chavez - Latino Heritage Month... Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

Join us for a festival of free...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Film Screening
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Matinee Madness - Latino Heritage Month

Celebrate Latino Heritage Month!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Move Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top