Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00pm to 6:15pm
Rock & Roll Up Your Sleeve: Give Blood
To schedule your life-...
Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
3:00pm
Lights of Tomorrow: Iceland, Idaho Wheat Fields, and... Northridge Branch Library Adults Lecture
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Register To Vote At Your Library

Have you've moved since the last...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Party
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
1:00pm
My Cuban Story

Meet The Author: Vic Cabrera.  Funny memories from serious times....

Northridge Branch Library Adults Author Program
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Mad Science-Mad About Boo

Enjoy this fun Halloween-themed...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Carve Out A New Tradition: Give Blood

Community Blood Drive...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Friday, October 30, 2015
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
3:00pm
Poe's Last Stanza

A new play written by C. J. Crowe and Kai Cofer....

Northridge Branch Library Teens Performance
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Free Flu Clinic

The Los Angeles Public Library and LA County Department of Public...

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Tue, Nov 17, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, November 20, 2015
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Cherokee Stories and Craft

Enjoy some stories that highlight the Cherokee culture and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - Native American
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Tue, Nov 24, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Tue, Dec 01, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Tue, Dec 08, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is The House On Garibaldi Street by Isser...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
9:30am to 11:00am
Internet Computer Class: "Advanced Beginners"

(...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
1:00pm
Chaim's Love Song

In 1978, Marvin Chernoff wrote a monologue, which he turned...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Tue, Dec 29, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mexican Paper Art

Looking for something fun to do during winter break? ...

Northridge Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
12:00pm to 6:00pm
'Tis The Season: Give Blood

Community Blood Drive sponsored by the American...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, January 09, 2016
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Sandy. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Tue, Jan 12, 2016
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is Letters From The Earth by Mark Twain...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Sandy. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Sandy. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-13

Top