Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Friday, May 15, 2015
Fri, May 15, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Loel. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
A Visit to the Philippines

Join STAR volunteer reader, Lola Weny, as she shares...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Nurit. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Friday, May 22, 2015
Fri, May 22, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Loel. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class: "Advanced Beginners"

(...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, May 28, 2015
12:00pm to 6:15pm
Rock & Roll Up Your Sleeve: Give Blood

Community Blood Drive...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Thu, May 28, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Nurit. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, May 29, 2015
Fri, May 29, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Loel. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Loel. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class: "First Time Beginners"
...
Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Nurit. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-08

Top