Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 29, 2013
Mon, Jul 29, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
6:00pm
The Astrology Of Mind

Astrologer Bob Campbell presents: Considerations On The...

Northridge Adults Lecture
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sandwich Stories

Enjoy some some popular songs and stories about sandwiches and...

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, August 05, 2013
Mon, Aug 05, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Thu, Aug 08, 2013
10:00am to 11:30am
Computer Comfort: An Internet Class for Beginners

No...

Northridge Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 12, 2013
Mon, Aug 12, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is On Gold Mountain by Lisa See.

Northridge Adults Book Club
Monday, August 19, 2013
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
10:00am to 11:30am
Computer Comfort: An Internet Class for beginners
...
Northridge Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
An Afternoon of Musical Theater and Opera

Join us for a summer...

Northridge Adults Performance
Monday, August 26, 2013
Mon, Aug 26, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
6:00pm
Astrology & the Yoga of Self Meditation:... Northridge Adults Lecture
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
10:00am to 11:30am
Computer Comfort: An Internet Class for beginners
...
Northridge Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
3:00pm
Recent Advances in Cancer Research & Therapy: Promises... Northridge Adults Lecture
Monday, September 09, 2013
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOVIE

Is "SAVING THE WHALES" going to be necessary to save the Earth from...

Northridge
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Dramatic Reading from Moby Dick

Actor Arnold Weiss will do a...

Northridge Adults
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Afternoon Family Movie

Enjoy a wonderful animated feature about the sea.

Northridge Kids
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Historic Oakridge Estate Presentation

Step back in time to the...

Northridge Adults Lecture
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Magic Show with David Skale
...
Northridge Kids

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top