Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Monday, September 09, 2013
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Internet Basics

Learn the basics of using the internet, including how to perform...

Junipero Serra Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us as we celebrate stories from around the world!  Make...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. Smith.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Friday, September 13, 2013
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Fun Zone

Teens, come learn new technology, create videos, discover new apps, and...

Junipero Serra Teens
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. Smith.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR Program

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids that share...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us as we celebrate stories from around the world!  Make...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. Smith.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBox Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, September 20, 2013
Fri, Sep 20, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Fun Zone

Teens, come learn new technology, create videos, discover new apps, and...

Junipero Serra Teens
Fri, Sep 20, 2013
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. Smith.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
3:00pm to 6:00pm
StudentZone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Junipero Serra Kids, Teens
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

Come and watch an animated movie with us. ...

Junipero Serra Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-22

Top